ALTO TENOR SAXOPHONE STAND

petak, 04.11.2011.

ALTO TENOR SAXOPHONE STAND. SAXOPHONE STAND


ALTO TENOR SAXOPHONE STAND. ELECTRIC GUITAR NOTES FOR BEGINNERS. PRINTABLE TRUMPET SHEET MUSIC.



Alto Tenor Saxophone Stand





alto tenor saxophone stand















40th Photo #10




40th Photo #10





In the 1980s I was becoming a "fine little boy," as the grown-ups said. At Lovett, I played alto & tenor saxophone in concert band, and I was a good student. But I was also a bit of a wise-ass, which made parent-teacher conference days dreadful. I wasn't the class clown or a troublemaker, but let's just say the sarcastic, sassy side of my personality was developing nicely. I guess I was trying to "stand out" to "fit in" among my peers. So, when I was disciplined by my mother, it was usually because of my behavior, not academics. But I was still a good kid! LOL.











UVA Band Day




UVA Band Day





The Cave Spring High School band was well represented at the 2009 UVA Band Day held in Charlottesville on Nov. 14th.

Students were able to perform, not only in the stands for the game but also during the half-time performance with the UVA Marching Band directed by William Pease.

Students included;

Carly Ayers - Trumpet
Tyler Carlin - Trumpet
Christina Elliott - Trumpet
Elliot George - Tenor Saxophone
Anthony Giannini - Alto Saxophone
Sarah Iler - Flute
Melissa Moody - Flute
Nickolas Socky - Tuba
Michelle Spitz - Tenor Saxophone

Submitted by Bryan Quakenbush









alto tenor saxophone stand







Related topics:

sax parser defaulthandler

free guitar pro 5

this constellation pictures a musical instrument

the notes on a clarinet

how to play jingle bells on the violin

download songs for guitar hero metallica

indiana jones theme song for trumpet

king cleveland sax

mute for violin

mandoline review



04.11.2011. u 18:38 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ALTO TENOR SAXOPHONE STAND

alto tenor saxophone stand, advanced guitar techniques, schecter c 1 classic electric guitar, violin bridge pickup, trumpet fanfare sound